Arjun Kapoor and Varun Dhawan at Badlapur wrapup bash

Bollywood celebs Huma Qureshi, Yami Gautam, Shruti Haasan, Divya Dutta, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Dinesh Vijan, Manayta Dutt, Krishika Lulla, Rohit Dhawan, Murli Sharma, Radhika Apte, Arjun Kapoor and Varun Dhawan attended Sriram Raghavan’s Badlapur wrapup bash at Olive in Mumbai on 17th August 2014.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>