To Top

Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit and Remo Dsouza launch Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 7 at Filmistan

The next season of the highly acclaimed TV reality show ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ is all set to enthrall the audience by following a ‘never seen before’ theme. The show airs on Television on June 7th.

The show will be hosted by actor Ranvir Shorey and last year’s winner of the dance reality show and actress Drashti Dhami. Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit and Remo Dsouza will be seen once again judging the rocking performances.

Below is the list and pictures of 13 contestants and their choreographers:

Kiku Sharda aka Palak with choreographer Kruti Mahesh
Karan Tacker with choreographer Suchitra
Sukhwinder Singh with choreographer Bhavna
Purab Kohli with choreographer Mohena
Sophie Choudry with choreographer Deepak
Akshat Singh with choreographer Vaishnavi
Ashish Sharma with choreographer Shampa
Mouni Roy with choreographer Punit
Puja Banerjee with choreographer Rajit
VJ Andy with choreographer Bhavini
Kritika Kamra with choreographer Savio
Sreesanth with choreographer Sneha
Shakti Mohan with choreographer Tushar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Events Photos

Bollywood Celebden is your one stop shop for all things Bollywood. We cover celebrity news, present movie reviews, analyse fashion trends and provide your daily dose of much needed entertainment.

For partnership and advertising queries please contact our PR Team at