To Top

Radio mirchi awards jury meet

The Mirchi Music Awards are presented annually by Radio Mirchi to honor both artistic and technical excellence of professionals in the Hindi language film music industry of India. Many famous personalities like Kavita Krishnamurthy, Sudhir Mishra, Ila Arun, Subhash Ghai and Javed Akhtar are amongst the many to grace their presence at the meet.

Radio mirchi awards jury meet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Events Photos

Bollywood Celebden is your one stop shop for all things Bollywood. We cover celebrity news, present movie reviews, analyse fashion trends and provide your daily dose of much needed entertainment.

For partnership and advertising queries please contact our PR Team at