To Top

Movie Stills: Satyagraha

[nggallery id=250]

Star cast: Amitabh Bachchan
Ajay Devgn
Kareena Kapoor
Arjun Rampal
Manoj Bajpai
Amrita Rao
Vipin Sharma

Director: Prakash Jha

Producer: Prakash Jha
Ronnie Screwvala
Siddharth Roy Kapur

Studio: Prakash Jha Productions
UTV Motion Pictures

Music Composer: Salim-Sulaiman
Indian Ocean (band)

Release Date: August 30, 2013



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

More in Movie Stills