Movie stills : I Love New Year

[nggallery id=65]


I Love New Year

Star Cast : Sunny Deol
Kangana Ranaut

Music Composer : Pritam

Director : Radhika Rao
Vinay Sapru

Producer : Bhushan Kumar
Krishan Kumar

Release Date : May 17, 2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>