To Top

The four hot hosts of IPL 2010


SET MAX, India’s Premium Hindi Movies and Special Events channel and the official broadcaster of the DLF IPL, is all set to bring to your homes, the excitement, the glamor and the LIVE analysis of the third season of the world’s largest cricket extravaganza.

The awesome foursome, Gaurav Kapur, Samir Kochhar, Ayushmann Khurrana and Angad Bedi will take you to a whole new journey of MAX extra innings T20.
VJ of a music channel and current host of Mtv shows, Ayushmann Khurrana is a new addition this season on MAX extraa innings T20.
} else {


  1. cfnm

    November 14, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    Thanks for communicating your thoughts and encounters so we can learn from them. They were so nicely put. Please continue with the articles you do as it is sincerely enjoyed.

  2. Ria

    March 13, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    love u Ayushman!!!!!

  3. jackie

    March 9, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    i totally agree with number #2!!!
    the first one is the only cute one!!

  4. ayesha

    March 9, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    angad is so cute xx

  5. PerwinkleG

    March 9, 2010 at 10:42 am

    Ayushman is the best!!

  6. Sangeeta

    March 9, 2010 at 8:30 am

    The first guy is cute…the rest are UGLY!!!

  7. Priya

    March 9, 2010 at 4:13 am


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Gossip